forgie: its motorcycle season!!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
forgie is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
elevator guy

july 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there Plenty of Fish world.

I'm a pretty adventurous guy who's up for just about anything. I play hockey(not, Shoot pool, sing kareoke, ride and work on bikes, play beersbie, travel around as much as possible. Going to Brazil this September actually for Rock in Rio. It's gonna be Madness down there. lol.
I love hitting the mountains after a fresh dumping of soft fluffy powder. And especially love the hot tub and beer that comes after a long day on the hill. Actually, I just love a hot tub any time. I always keep a couple friends in my life that have hot tubs so I can live vicariously through their investments. j/k

I moved out here from the most beautiful(arguably) island in the world, Cape Breton Island. If ya don't know where that is, then I'm offended, lol, but I'll still tell ya it's Nova Scotia's Masterpiece as quoted off a segmant on America Today last year.
I made a good life for myself out here and my whole family now lives out here as well which is great cause family is pretty important to me.
I'm a hardworker who rarely ever has to go out of town. I come home every night which is a rare thing for most the people that live in Edmonton working 3 on and 1 off. I'm also not interested in dating someone that's only in town 1 week a month.

I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests to me, and someone who has goals and aspirations in life. Not looking to date anyone who works until 2 or 3 in the morning. I've been there, done that, and it's exhausting. lol. I want to meet someone that has figured out what they want in life and has goals. Whether you've reached your goal yet or not isn't a big deal just as long as you know what you want. Also, it sucks I have to say this, but I'm not looking to be anyone's sugar momma. If you're on here looking to get your rent paid by some sucker, it's not me.

Also, I am not a drug user, but the clock hits 4:20 sometimes ya know. ;)

Anyways, lets get to know each other. I can always use another good female friend if anything as I enjoy your company. If you want to know anything else, just ask cause I don't have a clue what you ladies want to read here, except that I'm single, available with no baggage, and a I have a HUGE heart!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates really depend a lot upon the time of season and the type of person you are. I'm always up for a coffee, or perhaps a couple games of pool at a little pub somewhere. Let's figure it out. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to forgie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married