fallrj1: Brace yourself
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Florida
32 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
fallrj1 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
College/various jobs

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to laugh, joke around, have a good time, live life to the fullest and wish to find someone who does the same. A good sense of humor is very important! I want someone who I can pitch and catch with. Teasing is fun, but it is only fun when the teasing goes both ways. I'm the half full type, life has it's ups and downs but everything should be met with optimism and humor.

For fun I love spending time with family and friends. I do my best to embrace life and enjoy this beautiful world we live in. I am particularly interested in other cultures for it is the diversity of mankind that is its greatest attribute. I also love hiking, working out, playing airsoft, motocross (when I can be near the mountains) and a ton more.

Because I have moved and lived all over, I have a particular love for seeing new places, though I can't help but be near the beach anywhere I go. But I also love going to museums since I have a particular interest in art. I do have a few favorite spots right here in town that I love for the atmosphere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My whole focus on the first date is simple, having a great time and getting to know the girl I am there with. Where does that takes place? Could be anywhere, that is fun and relaxing. All the woman has to do is have fun and enjoy the ride.

Get the POF Mobile Apps