prodz1966: Seeking Secure Woman to Enjoy Life
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Forestdale, Massachusetts
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
prodz1966 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
RN







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey there,
I am a 40 yo RN & have lived on the Cape nearly all my life. My friends say I act more like a 20 something than someone close to 41. I work locally Tue-Sat 3-11 pm & would like to find someone special to enjoy the few hours of life we have to ourselves. I have never been married & have no children, but have no issues with those that do. I volunteer as a handyman for the elderly population & get a lot out of it in return. I’m 5’9” and probably 35 lbs heavier than I should be, but I’m extremely active. I enjoy tennis & racquetball, almost every week, I roller blade, jog & go to the gym 4-5 X a week. I love boating & going to the beach with a good book. I love outdoor music events with a small group of friends. I love to relax on the couch & watch movies on the big screen with someone special. I am sarcastic, funny and caring and need a woman who is secure in herself & has a life outside her relationship. I do smoke, but not in my home.****ails are fun on occasion, but I’m lucky if I drink more than a few times a month. I was in an 8 yr relationship 2 yrs ago that was probably 3 yrs too long. I am very honest & hope to find someone similar. Phil

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love outdoor activities, but would be open to almost anything.





Get the POF Mobile Apps