aimhigherbbw: Happy calm & curvy
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Reading, UK
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
aimhigherbbw is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
Reflexologist, Holistic Therapist

Alan Carr

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello and thank you for Reading my profile, i am a warm, loving open person, i am told i have a calming personality and put people at ease.

I am looking to talk and hopefully meet someone who has lots of interests, with a happy personality, honest and open would be a bonus, looks are less important to me, inner beauty is far more attractive i enjoy who, not what, a person is, and would want the same.

I enjoy the countryside and the beach on a cold winters day under a blanket with someone i care about watching the world go by, or watching the clouds or people watching if there are any mad enough to be out on a cold day..

Nice friendly people, with a good sense of humor,

Please note i am a BBW if you dont like big women with rather large bottoms and small waists then please dont send me a message, Thank you ;-)

Positive not negative energy. I do not like to be around negative people.
Live each day as your last day

star sign is wrong, i am a Leo..

Enjoying the gym and getting fit.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go out for tea and cake so we can talk and get to know each other and to see if we click, then take it from there hopefully. At the very least we make a new friend.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to aimhigherbbw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 54.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke