sunseeker 321: likes to have fun
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Annapolis, Maryland
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
sunseeker 321 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
There are many things that interest me. I love to travel. I guess my favorite destinations are the Caribbean and Europe. I will try most sports.
My favorite is probably snorkeling. The fact that one has to be in paradise to do this helps.
I enjoy a leisure bike ride or walk. I love to swim. I love any kind of boat and am quite at home on boats.
I love cats and dogs, but do not have any at this time. I have 2 children that no longer live at home.
I have an active social life and am a very social person.
I like to go to meet friends for a drink. I do not want to meet guys that do not drink at all or ones that are drunks. A great dinner is not complete without wine. There is nothing better in the winter that sitting by the fireplace with a glass of wine and of course " a guy".
I am a creative person who enjoys fixing up houses as gardening and cooking.
I want to meet a nice guy who can be comfortable in jeans or a tux. My guy should also be fun loving.
I am new to this e date thing and felt strange about posting a picture. I would be glad to send a pic to anyone who I chat with online.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a 1st meeting I think a casual drink is best.
We can always stay for dinner if we really hit it off and there is time.





Get the POF Mobile Apps