Age: 28
Hang Out
DeniseLBC: .......
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Surrey, British Columbia
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
DeniseLBC isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
stay at home mom (for now)

Bday 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Mother to a beautiful baby boy,born July 15th 2010. so he takes up most of my time. Love spending my free time with friends or at the gym getting back to my pre-baby
I love to cook, have ppl over and cook for them. I like to try new things in cooking and in life.
I have two dogs, there pittys but harmless, the girl will try to lick you to death and the male thinks hes a lap dog.
I'm A Libra ... def no doubt there i am a dead on Libra i love to be creative, like it to be calm and worry free, put others before my self when i shouldn't. I've been told i am stubborn , idealistic, indecisive , honest, Loyal, Funny

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person !!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to DeniseLBC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps