MCF137: Rockin' out in LA...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
MCF137 anything.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe in: Surrounding myself with good people. Quality friends are irreplaceable.
a hard work ethic. If you don't work for what you get, you never will appreciate how lucky you are to have it. Being reflective. Who you are is greatly defined by where you've come from more than where you want to be. Having a passion. If you aren't passionate about anything, then there's never anything to hope for. Education. Whether it's through life experience or the classroom, one should strive to continuously better themselves. God. If you believe in God and he doesn't exist, you lose nothing, but if you don't believe in God and he does exist, you lose everything. Regardless, it makes you a better person and gives you a hope and love that cannot be found elsewhere. Love. Everybody will love and lose, whether through a significant other or a best friend, however your greatest realizations will come from the loss of a loved one and your greatest joy will come from the love that lasts. Family. Every family has skeletons, however there can never be a replacement for your roots. Love them for who they are and what they do no matter what. Great books and music. They come few and far between, however, you know it when you come across it and it's an amazing feeling to experience it. And finally, travel. You only live once, why spend your hard earned money on materialistic crap that won't last when you could travel the world and gain the memories and experiences that last a lifetime?

Get the POF Mobile Apps