Jewelz_26: bonjour!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Jewelz_26 anything.
High school
registered nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello everyone. Moved to calgary just over a year ago. Moved out here to explore the west side and loving every minute of it. I love spending time outdoors and trying out new adventures. I Love to travel, road trips and discovering new scenes in this city . Love hiking, camping, skiing, rec sports, anything active and outdoors. Staying active and living a healthy lifestyle is important to me but i also enjoy a good movie on the couch with good company. I take time to enjoy the simple things in life and take every opportunity i can get. I'm social and love to meet new interesting people.. My career is very important to me , but i always make time for myself, family and friends. I prefer pubs over the bar scene.. I would like to meet someone that shares the same values and interests as i do, but also someone i can learn from and experience new adventures with .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep first dates as simple as they can be, where we can both be ourselves in a relaxed atmosphere... maybe a walk along the river, a cozy dinner, some wine and good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jewelz_26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps