Burke G.: Urban/Suburban/Wilderness Kind of Guy...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
65 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Burke G. is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
'Easy going and down to earth' are a bit over used, but I'm usually pegged as, "That really nice guy down the street". At work or play I'm usually the one who is on good terms with everyone. I'm passionate about my family and children, my work in technology and my travels and experiences in the great outdoors. I'm educated, well traveled, and it seems the 'forever-student'. Whether its the arts and music(everything is good, but Techno gives me nightmares), gourmet cusine(BAM), travel(I love being off the map and very, very lost) or fishing...I'm into it 'all the way up to the handle'.

My work requires that I am patient, and I'm certainly that.(Except: being behind cell phone users, etc.). I'd like to add compassionate, but our conservative friends have given the word a certain odor.(Thesaurus somebody!) Most enjoy my wry wit, but on the flip side its sometimes awfully irreverent.

I'm not sure what I'm doing in this 50+ year old body, but I'm taking good care of it in until I can find something better. I am an avid biker(as in mountain, not Harley Sturgis) and I am often going way too fast somewhere between Log Boom and Magnuson Parks.(No sidecar, bring your own bike).

I'll add more later... At the very least, I'm looking for a sidekick who is curious and playful...Perhaps leading to something special for the Long Term.

Bon Jour, J.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something with lots of fresh air. Coffee seems to be the default setting for this...How about a 'Bucket O' Mocha' and a walk around Greenlake. I'll walk on the water side so if you feel I'm 'Not as Advertised', you'll have every opportunity to push me in...I won't go Bungie Jumping on a first meeting.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Burke G. you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:57 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps