KillerIcon: single from cali.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
KillerIcon anything.
United States Navy

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Lets see where to start off with, well I am currently stationes at norfolk naval base onboard uss enterprise (NAVY). I really dont have much of a job onboard except roaming the ship learning new things. I am into athletics, and just some crazy stuff to get my blood pumping. Im 6'1 tall, 155lb, very athletic, short brown hair (really), blue eyes that like to lite up at night for some reason, people always tell me I have beautiful eyes even when its dark. I live out in virginia beach with a roommate that is out at sea so Ive got a nice quite home to myself. Have no pets because the houseing commitee will not allow it. I like to listen to all kinds of music except rap I really cant understand most of it (fast stuff).I drive a 2000 chevy blaser and well thats the bases on me, give me an e-mail if you want to know more or just want to say nice profile because you wrote alot. lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well thats not really for me to decide on, that would go on the womans choice for the first date because im up to doing new things maybe they might have something I havent already done befor.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KillerIcon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 24.
Lives in United States