Age: 37
grizabella2000: Fun Loving
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
grizabella2000 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

most recent picture

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Ok, I figured I would revamp this and give it another shot :)

I am 31 and have lived in San Antonio most of my life. I am looking for someone to be friends with first because that is key to any successful relationship. How fast or slow something developes is up to us.

I spend most of my time working at various things when I am not in a classroom teaching, but I always love to go on new adventures with new people. I tend to be interested in stuff that most people would consider geeky - Star Wars, sci-fi, fantasy, steampunk and ren faire. Then there is improv comedy, live theater, concerts, and anything Disney related. I am a diverse person and am looking for someone who is the same.

I do work out several times a week.

I still enjoy a bar every now and then, especially if there is karaoke, but I prefer more relaxing environments like a park or a night at home curled up with a good movie.

If you have made it this far, I thank you, and hope you will take a chance to get to know me. It is hard to see what a person will be like based on a picture and a written profile.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on what you and I feel like. I could go for the standard coffee or dinner, or maybe mini-golf :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to grizabella2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married