kultprit: likes what I Like
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
kultprit anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am one of those down to earth blue color guys. I don't mind working hard at anything,whether its at my job or a relationships. I am into a lot of things, I really can't right them all down. The important things are Punk, Tattoos, I like to read all sorts of books. I like to cook and plan on going to culinary school. I am a really open minded person and can get along with most people. I work at the REN FEST and have been doing that for years. I discovered boffer fighting there and have been doing that for 4 years now. I want to meet someone who pretty much has the same interest I do. Someone who is open minded and wants to settle down but still have fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly on the first date I would want to take her to nice place to get something to eat,and then a nice walk in the park. Then if things are going well maybe go to a pub and have a couple of drinks. The reason why is it gives you lots of time to talk and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kultprit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps