thesimplelife: simple life
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
65 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
thesimplelife anything.
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ok - here it is, my dad is a really nice guy who deserves more than to work long days and nights and have nobody to spend time with, he does not know that i am searching for someone for him - but i am sure he won't mind, he is new to the internet and divorced and widowed, he is a simple person to please, good looking and very easy to get along with. He has a european backround and may click with someone of that culture, but is NOT limited to. I am hoping to find someone to set him up on a date with and from there ?? it really is experimental for me (and him, when i tell him!), please contact me (john) if you are interested ... sounds fun eh!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
entirely optional, it will have to be negotiated. Whatever it is ... movie, dinner, drinks, dancing ... it will be fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to thesimplelife you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 65.
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps