MyEyzRBlu: Simplistic lifestyle needed?
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Right here in, Virginia
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
MyEyzRBlu is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Medicaly Retired

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well lets see...
I like doing just about anything outdoors,, hiking, fishing, hunting, camping, cooking out, gardening, or just catching some warm sun on a cool morning,,
I would like to find someone who is generaly looking for a relationship, A lasting friendship and good compainion, I'm honest, down to earth, very careing, and tend to wear my heart on my sleave, I curently own a home in Va. I strive to live a simpelistic lifestyle as I can,, I am medicaly retired and I'm on disabilty,out of the oilfields in the gulf of mexico where I was a ships engineer, I have a limmited income, wear dentures, and glasses at night for driving, But I consider these things not important if there are any real feelings involved, I'm not perfect and have never claimed to be,, I'm not looking for perfection,, I'm just looking for my version of wonderful,,, If I sound interesting to you just drop me a note, I look forward to hearing from you,,,
I grew up in a milatery home,, We traveled all during my childhood, but I do consider the eastern coast my home,, I'm not set to live in any particular state but woods and water are a must,, Thank you for reading my profile, and have a wonderful day,,,,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a coffee house or resteraunt, somewhere in a public setting is a good first step,, Any place we both would feel comfortable and have time to sit and talk to get to know each other alittle better, I love the outdoors so maybe on a second date we could go for a walk or hike, or just find a nice spot under a tree for a pic-nic,,,

Mail Settings
To send a message to MyEyzRBlu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps