UPSGUY07: Nice guy looking for a sweet Girl
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chadds ford, Pennsylvania
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
UPSGUY07 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Supervisor


dating
i am on the left with the hat






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am looking to find the right girl that i can spend some time with. I am tired of trying to find a girl out on the town. I am looking for someone to take home to introduce to the family not just take home if you catch my drift. I am not looking for a one night stand, i am not that kind of guy. For those who know me know that i am a genuine and caring guy who treats everyone with the utmost care. I am looking for something serious and a girl who will support my dreams but also has goals and aspirations of her own for me to support.

I work at UPS as a Supervisor. I also have my own DJ business...which i love cause i am a huge music fan. I pretty much listen to everything for oldies, to hip-hop, to rock, and of late been getting into country. There is nothing like sitting back relaxing, and listening to your favorites while sitting on the beach. I actually just bought a summer place in MD that i am excited about.

Like i said before i am looking for someone who will support my goals. I have had my DJ business for almost 5 years now and i am going to take it to the next level in the near future. I want to turn it into a party planning and catering service. I learned awhile ago you don't make money working for others you make money working for yourself. Hopefully it can make me some money that i can used to support a family that i hope to have someday.

I like to go out on occasion to a club or bar to dance and have a good time. But i also am looking for a girl who can just have fun with a night in with me. Watching movies or something like that and just be wrapped up in each others company. I am a big sports guy...so a girl that likes them would be great. Especially a girl that likes hockey....that's the girl for me. LETS GO FLYERS!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any kind of date where some point we can sit down and talk would be great. It could be something fun like shoot some pool or even just a sit down dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to UPSGUY07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps