wrongpage: best friend and life partner wanted
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
La, Ontario
63 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
wrongpage anything.
High school
great job

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If I were a fuel it would be hi octane. Have a very active lifestyle from work to leisure, Participate and play in a lot of sports and activities from a to zed. Very spontaneous, easy going sense of humor, adventurous, playful, sensual, very intimate with the right person, non judgemental, love life and all that it has to offer. Try to think very positively about all things. My almost perfect match would be attractive in my eyes, chemistry, understanding, acceptance for what the person is, reasonably fit, good morels, love kids and pets, great kisser, very active, lots of energy, good hygiene, and on and on and on Can provide a picture if need be.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If there was a connection after talking on the phone,then a coffee shop to see the soul of the person through their eyes, and of course there has to be some kind of attraction. Then the sky's the limit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wrongpage you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 55.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps