medea: Uncertain
Non-Smoker with Average body type
White rock, British Columbia
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
medea anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I don't wish to keep a picture on my profile at this point because I am not sure if I even want to attract anyone at this point (I had this profile a few years ago, and tried it out then but now have put looking on hold), but will send one after successful contact. I am attractive, but I do not have an athletic build at the moment (did once upon a time), or I am not a thin build, I guess I would say I am average build and I know I could loose a few pounds but I am not super overweight maybe 15 or 20 pounds. I'd like to weed out those men that are looking for purely superficial means even though there is nothing wrong with my looks I am looking for a deeper connection as we are after all getting older and our looks will not last forever.

I find that at this point in my everyday life as a single mom of 1 that it is difficult to meet people, and I do prefer the old fashion way of chemistry. What I need at this point in my life is companionship with a man in a similar situation as me, or understanding what it's like to be a working parent with a lifestyle outside of work with a child in it, if you have kids in an age range close to my own (10-13), this would be a bonus so my child will also have companionship.

I'm not really too fond of looking via the internet but I don't have any other outlets at the moment. I am a very loyal person, I have a big heart, am practical, educated, affectionate, independent, and have the dedication needed for a good friend and I would like to find someone the same. My current work gives me plentity of time during holidays, weekends and the whole summer for trips or camping etc., however not a whole lot of free time during the work weeks. Therefore I'd like to find companionship with someone who also has holidays off, as I enjoy spending holidays together the most.

It's also necessary to find someone who lives close to my area --(White Rock, Surrey or Langley) to make getting together easy and convenient and cheap on!

Oh and who doesn't smoke and doesn't mind NOT wearing Cologne (allergies).

Fav. line off Vanilla Sky Movie: The sweet is never as sweet without the sour.

My perception of an ideal relationship: dedication, loyality, respect and understanding to each others quirks & moods because no one is perfect. Sticking together and working through rough patches. Knowing you can relye on each other, especially when it matters most. Believing that having a loved one is where it's at, and is more important then anything material or any job.

Mail Settings
To send a message to medea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 44.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps