Age: 46
evryonewantsum: filgood9696
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kansas city, Missouri
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
evryonewantsum anything.
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
fun fun fun laughter required i stay busy with family and friends but there's room for you. HA BIGSMILE now tell me about the best time you've every had ? what did you do ? great now imagine having that same kinda fun hang'n with me ! let's see were it go's from here ! very open, always loved, no worries thats me always growing becoming the person GOD ment for me to be ! im phil hmmmm im always very happy, easygoing, love to give complements, enjoy helping ppl, extremely optimistic, passionet, italian (drama free) kind and yes we exist lol, i never have a bad day, laugh alot, always finds the good in every thing, in to health, raised old school with respect for others, my job is a carpenter / bouncer pt and holistic councilor, i lov meeting new ppl, or filgood9696@yahoo

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
definitly going something that we can talk more from a walk in the park to getting drinks some where from coffee to what ever lol but spending time hanging out one on one before group activite with friends.. there will always be good food involed because im italian lol and laughter is always around with good time... hey dont be shy just stop by online and say hi ya i bite but hell its always worth it lol (spam filgood9696) is where i hang so drop an line and well talk

Mail Settings
To send a message to evryonewantsum you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps