Jade408: Honest, good-hearted male friend wanted
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
40 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Black, Sagittarius
Jade408 anything.
Accounts Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a hard working college grad who enjoys listen to music (all kinds - oldies, r & b, jazz, and more - all kinds)singing, dancing, clubbing, movies, playing pool, karaoke, mild exercise, swimming, and enjoying each moment of life without the unnecessary drama. Although I have my son and work 2 jobs I make sure I make time to enjoy as much of life as possible. I am looking to meet a male friend who shares some of the same interests I have and that I can just talk to sometimes and hang out with every once in a while without the pressure of wanting more than friendship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to go to a nice pub that has good food, pool, good drinks, sports on TV and a fun atmosphere. This environement gives you a relaxed tone to start a conversation, food to keep you energized, pool to create interaction between you and your date, good drinks just in case one of you needs one, sports on TV to alleviate any odd silences or it can provide you with something to talk about if you need help, and a fun atmosphere because you wouldnt want any pressure on the first meeting.

Get the POF Mobile Apps