BornAUnicorn: The Yarn Harlot
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fredericton, New Brunswick
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
BornAUnicorn is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a massage therapy student and aspiring knitwear designer. I'm a brutally Honest and blunt person, I don't mean to be offensive but it comes out that way sometimes. Most of my friends enjoy it because they always know i'm telling them the truth.

I like being held when I hear a sappy song, I love that my cat wakes me up to cuddle with him, I like being kissed.. I like it even better if they nibble, I hate it when I can't tell if food is expired, I love plastic jewelery, I love a fresh pad of paper, I love movies a little too much, but I love books more, I love making forts with my friends, partying on secluded islands on the river, realizing strange concepts for my shoots, taking road trips to nowhere and going everywhere, and staying up all night and losing your mind. I love my ciggarettes although I know I should quit.
I am a dork, I am sarcastic, I have a very dry and dark sense of humor. I find humor in almost anything.
I have Dreads, a septum piercing, gauged ears, and two tattoos.

I am also fat, if you have a problem with that, then don't message me

I guess that's me
In a nutshell

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BornAUnicorn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.