blingx2x: Dont be's to short
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Omaha, Nebraska
61 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
blingx2x anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
PICTURE TO ARRIVE SOON. Single,enjoying life to the fullest, love motorcycles (doesn't have to be a H.D. but they rock) love to shoot pool, snow ski, camp, fish and be outdoors. But also love to travel and enjoy all the ammenties of a great resort. Have visited Europe several times,also the Caribean, Mexico, and Thiland. Love the beach/ocean and laying in the sun. Have 3 children youngest being 17. Employeed fulltime, have owned several very successful businesses, all different. I am very much a people person, am crazy in a good kind of way, have a way of making people laugh and getting caught up in my energy. (I know that sounds wierd, Kinda like I'm a spider or something) no way I hate spiders. I mean like someones attitude is catchy.....better? There is something positive in everything, it just usually takes a little longer to find it, the bad sh*t is just right there, right in your face, can't miss it. Oh yea I sometimes use little sayings to explain things. You know like "what goes around comes around" and other words of wisdom, I usually say what people are thinking, and sometimes ocupy some time pulling my foot from my mouth, but I shoot straight from the hip, no games, you always know right where you stand with me. If I have a problem with something you'll know it, it will be addressed and then done. None of this "well 3 months ago you said, bla, bla, bla". Again, games I dont play. I do love to play poker, spades and hearts, I tried spoons once but that was insane especially at 4:00am. I'm a night owl, and love sleeping in when my schedule allows. I love to have parties and entertain. I'm not a clean freak, (life is to short to worry about the dishes, they'll still be there but one day maybe soon, your mother, father,sister,brother,husband, wife, or children wont. enjoy life, live it.) But there is a difference between messed up and dirty. I dont like dirty. I live, sleep, cook, play etc. in my house and it looks like a home.

Ok that probably to much info to start with. Probably scared you a little. But thats who I am. I am athletic, was a cheerleader, sprinter, high jumper, long jumper, gymnast, when i was younger, but can still do just about everything I did then. Havent tried the high jump, cant find a pit. Played womens slowpitch softball, pitched and played 3rd. Also CoEd softball, 3rd, 2nd, and SS. Love to workout but dont belong to a club. Take power walks at a lake near me. Play golf, can got a hell of a drive but my short game sucks. Any way I like to stay active.

Oh yea I almost forgot, Dancing.....I Love To Dance, I Love pretty much all kinds of music except the real twangy country......sittin on my porch cus my baby done left me with my dog know what I mean...but music you can move to and music that moves you.... I have a broad appreciation for all kinds of tunes.....lets bust a move, and have fun.

OK enough is enough....Im crazy, funny, very honest, 5'8", 137 lbs of energy and excitement and just me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll figure that out later. Date? just havin fun!!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to blingx2x you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 59.