HORSERIDER: Want to go on a moonlite ride with me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
HORSERIDER anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am here in SD doing the Navy thing. It's good, but yes I do plan on getting out in a little over a year. I am a tall clean cut good looking guy. I enjoy going to the bar and drinking a cold one while I play a game of pool, if that gets old I'll get my dance partner on the floor and we'll tear it up. I enjoy doing things in the outdoors; you know camping, fishing, hiking, & kayaking etc. etc. etc.....I'll try anthing once. My heart is in TX. I love the western life style. I use to cowboy(work on ranches as a cowboy), yes I do it all rope, ride, dress, and talk the talk. I have a deep Texas accent. I am a very easy going guy. I like to make folkes smile. That what makes the world go round you know. If y'all have any questions about the rest of me you are just going to half to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I DAMN sure would'nt go to a movie! It would be just right to go on a picnic. You it right. Get the old wicker basket full of the Olive Gardens best, add a fine bottle of wine and spread the blanket out, right there next to a beautiful lake, and watch the sun go down. I would of course be a gent and let you wear my coat if needed. To top off the evening add some romantic music and candles. Now thats a date!!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to HORSERIDER you MUST meet the following criteria: