Sapoz: Need adventure with my morning coffee
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, ca, California
80 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Sapoz anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like women who are active, and more interested in physical health than applying make-up. Who are curious about everything, and are willing to talk about everything, and capable of intelligent conversation. I've danced the Tango (badly) in Buenos Aires; I've climbed a Maya pyramid at Tikal, in Guatemala, to watch the sunset over the rainforest; I've stood on Emperor Hadrian's 2000 year old wall in Northern England; I got lost on the London Underground (recently)"Mind the Gap!" (That's an inside joke.) I've soaked in the hot springs in Guadalupe Canyon with a cool rain falling and dripping off the nipples of my lady friend as she got up to freshen our margaritas. I've been everywhere and done most everything--and I'm ready to do it all over again. I've had no children of my own, but I've been a surogate dad and grand-dad to a couple of generations of nieces and nephews, and other peoples kids. I'm looking for a female friend to spend some time with and see what develops.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to fly you to Paris in my private jet for a champagne breakfast at the Ritz--but, I lost the d*mn keys, so let's have coffee somewhere neutral, or take a walk along Mission Beach or OB and have a beer in some dive.