Stormdancer142: Do you have a smile you want to share?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Redding, California
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Stormdancer142 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm outgoing, dependable, honest, fun, loyal, hardworking, open minded, imaginative, adventurous, and have a great sense of humor. I'm addicted to God, the bubbles in soda,my two dogs Blondie and Bandit,and giggles. My favorite movies off the top of my head are Crouching tiger hidden dragon,Gia, Better than chocolate,The sweetest thing,Grease,American beauty,50 first dates,10 things I hate about you. Music is the one thing besides my pets and people that I couldn't live without...hopefully will be learning to play guitar soon. I will be going back to school in the fall majoring in languages. I am looking for friends that are down to earth, open minded, honest, that love to laugh. I'm not opposed to something beyond, but I feel friendship makes the strongest foundation for any kind of relationship in life. Just someone to dance with,run with,learn from,laugh with,and just have some madly insanely silly adventures at the most unexpected times would really just rock my soul right about now. Not enough people being real anymore...too many get caught up in the head game olympics and the addictions of the world.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would absolutely depend on the person...but I really like being being active outdoors so a hike with a picnic before sunset would be cool, a concert, maybe.





Get the POF Mobile Apps