jais77: Real?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pulaski, Virginia
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
jais77 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a smart, fun, well rounded, stable professional. I am not into drama, and have a hard time with a guy who is not secure in himself. I have been all over the world, and US, so traveling is something I truly enjoy.I have a lot of interests, but I love the lake, camping, and sports in my free time. I don't like to make myself out to be something that I am not, I do not like games...so, if this sounds interesting and you want to know more, drop me a line! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date...hum...anything is too broad, and the typical "girl" response. a sports game will win me over quickly and allow enough attention to be taken away from the craziness a first date can provide.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jais77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 42.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married