jslayer67: You can never have too many friends!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Midwest city, Oklahoma
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
jslayer67 anything.
Technical Support

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all my name is John and I grew up in Del City, Ok. Reading, exercise, outdoor activities are few of my interests. Pretty much anything outdoors(camping, hiking, sports...)I enjoy. Like most of us, I spend 40+ hours at work and regardless of how many times I say I'm not, I spend way too much time watching movies and playing on the XBox. I'm looking to meet interesting HONEST people. I'm not high maintenance but, have been told I require above normal attention. I like subtle acts of public affection and I love kissing. I'm not interested in meeting self infatuated short term game players. I'm not judgemental so please keep it truthful. As for the girl in my pics,which I've been asked about several times, she is my best friend and I love those two pics of us as I hardly ever get to see her these days.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Social outing like a club or dinner. Some place that conversation is not impossible. Preferably with friends from both parties joining us. It's much easier getting to know what someone is really like from their friends and if it doesn't work out, no one is going home alone. If we "click", back home for a quite evening getting better aquainted.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jslayer67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75