drgnkss: Simple & Sweet Southern Girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mobile, Alabama
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
drgnkss anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very honest person. I need honesty that is most important. I like to go out and have fun with someone special and at times with a group, but mostly just two. I listen to loud music and its hard to make me laugh. I'll admit I am a b*tch sometimes, but who isn't now days? I am looking for some one who can make me laugh and just be themselves around me someone who doesn't try to impress me with silly lies and plays games in the relationship. I want someone who is honest,respectful,trustworthy.( you know the normal stuff)! A healthy honest relationship is all I ask for. I'm not hard to please. I need someone who will stay faithful to me and love me for who I am and be able to talk to me and tell me when they aren't feeling like they are as happy as they can be.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and sweet. Probably anything where it can just be two together, but not a movie for a first date b-cus you can't get to know a person watching a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to drgnkss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 24.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps