Poodlefancy: Ready To Love Again
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sun city, California
Details
68 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Poodlefancy is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Pet Stylist /Self Employed


dating
2/22/10






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About nANCY
I was married for eight years many years ago so I am stable both mentally and financially on my own. I would like to meet someone that would enjoy dining, antiquing at the local shops or just a short day trip on the beach or something fun. I enjoy art and decorating, and am very creative. I am somewhat of a perfectionist and keep a nice home. I will tackle a do it yourself project. When I was married, or in one long term relationship I enjoyed cooking and entertaining. I was considered a pretty good cook!

I believe that one most become friends first and build a solid relationship from that. I can hang out in jeans or dress up to the nines. I am comfortable with my own skin and meet new people quite easily. I am not looking for a "Sugar Daddy" but would like someone that is also secure themselves. I am a very honest and genuine person, seeking the same. I would love to meet someone that would be my last love. I miss the closeness of a relationship.

I enjoy a walk with my dogs, or a stroll thru a swap meet. I love the beach and the mountains. Getting to know someone is easier when you share common interest and values. I am also interested in Veterinary Science, and enjoy reading on the topic as much as possible. I love to learn.Especially regarding animal health issues.

I would like to meet someone that is clean and financially secure and see where it goes. I am not looking to rush into marriage unless I meet the "one". If you are a dog lover with a sincere heart you are whom I am looking to meet. My photos were taken 2/22/10.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I live in the Sun City and would like to meet in a public place like Coco's or local restaurant. I want to move very slow until I really get to know someone and then we can see where it goes. Friendship is a must before it could go any farther. I have always been very career minded so have spent allot of time alone. I like being with people and would love to email/talk and meet and see where it goes. I only can hope there is a great guy out there just waiting for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Poodlefancy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps