sweetsmile1957: Wanted? one man that is kind, honest and caring!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kingston, Ontario
60 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Gemini
sweetsmile1957 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
self employed

taken in July 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a divorced mother of two daughters who are grown and on their own. I value my friends and make time to spend with them. I like to cuddle up with a good movie or book, entertaining, going to movies (not fun going by myself so I don't) and being around others. I would like to meet a gentleman preferably tall, with many interests. I am looking for a man who is kind, passionate and knows how to treat a lady. I am a Country music fan, new and old, as well as music from the 70's. I am not afraid to say I am a fan of Cher! lol. I pride myself on being a hard worker, honest and above all trustworthy. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.....it's your turn! P.S please be ready to be in a relationship, most of the men I have met here are not. They are simply just not ready whether it be...their kids don't want them dating or they are just looking to fool around or they have 'wife' issues still. Not for me, sorry.

No longer a smoker! yay

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet at a cozy, quiet, but not deserted bar/restaurant. I'd like to share a drink, maybe a nice dinner with great conversation while getting acquainted. A nice finish to the date would be a walk along the waterfront, weather permitting, or a country drive.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetsmile1957 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps