lizgrace: Looking for a companion, possibly more
Prefer Not To Say with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chicopee, Massachusetts
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
lizgrace anything.
legal secretary/student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hHi, my name is Elizabeth and this my first time on a dating service. I am a single mom of a two year old. I am finding myself somewhat lonely lately. I am fairly intelligent and I am very attractive (although I am about 15 to 20 pounds overweight) I don't drink, do drugs or smoke. I am a "Friend of Bill". I am a legal secretary and am in the process of going to school for a degree in case management (more specifically victims advocacy).

Ho ever responds to this most have goals and dreams and be of like mind when it comes to how others should be treated.(with kindness and compassion) I have to respect how you live your life. But I am very interested in finding someone who would enjoy dinner, theater and possible intimacy with an attractive woman who is great conversationally as well as other ways!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to be picked up and taken out possibly live theater or concert and a nice dinner. I would like to learn about the person I am sharing time with and I would like that person to learn about me. I would like doors to be opened for me and I would like to kisses soft caresses!!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps