martin-1978: What you see is what you get
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
London, UK
Details
39 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
martin-1978 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
A good friend of mine kindly set me up on here and I though that I would try it as there has to be some cool people out there, so here is me. Im happy in my life and what I do. I am very artistic and creative. Have traveled extensively through asia, europe and aus over 18 months and loved every minute of it. I am down to earth, friendly and get on with most people I meet.I would describe myself as toned and athletic but not vain. I enjoy spending time with friends and family which are important to me


What I look for in a girl is someone who I can relate to, she must have similar interests as me and hold a good conversation. Stand up for what she belives in and have her own views and opinions. Fantastic tits and ass is not what Im looking for here, who you are and how we relate is much more important. A lovely smile is also a bonus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Eithrer for a drink if you like or something different like ice skating or a rollercoaster!!





Get the POF Mobile Apps