pakka: Seeking long-term, mature companionship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Atlanta, Georgia
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Unknown
pakka anything.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Seeking a great companion for the long-term.

I enjoy being outdoors (driving through scenic roads), watching good movies (mystery, thirller or comedy), eating great food, listening to fantastic music (soft rock, light jazz, among others) and visiting art galleries. I also LOVE the ocean, especially at the sunset. Overall, I LOVE the finer things in life. It will be GREAT to have a companion to enjoy the pleasures, excitements and sometimes the challenges of life, together.

Personally, I lead a very comfortable life. In appreciation for all that I have, my goal in life is to do all I can to makes lives comfortable for those in need. For example, I always enjoy lending a helping hand to an older/weaker person. Standing by those who are on the right but week, comes naturally to me.

Overall, I am a compassionate person who seeks someone who loves life! Please be Caucasian, 40+ in age, petite, very attractive and educated.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps