lonewolf79: Fantasy Dreamer
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Slidell, Louisiana
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Leo
lonewolf79 anything.
Lawn Service

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Im a 5' 7" Italian Man with brown eyes and dark hair ! I Dont drink unless its a Social gathering and then I might drink a little, I would rather just drink a fruit juice. I love watching movies at home for the comfort and peacefullness. A good movie or dinner out is always fun but I have always found it more comfortable at home. Im cool with kids as I helped my sister With her kid since he was born because his father bailed on her before he was born. So if you have kids know that I do not mind. Im not much of a party man, unless im with some one worth being with and the place is right. A place with decent live bands are cool , But if im trying to talk to the person I like it mellow, so we can hear what we are talking about. Other then that , Im reliable when in need ! I work out doors as a Lawn Service Man and it keeps me in shape . I dont plan on doing it forever as I have other dreams and goals.

Im close to my extended family and love spending time with them. I enjoy the family life cause I grew up a little fast. I like computers they have always been apart of my life . I want to become a VideoGame Designer and will get there some day . Was in a Tech school but life had its own Ideas at the time and well it got delayed . I still plan on going back and finishing it . Life and work come first as I always know my prioritys. Its my dream and I will get there some day and will never give up my Dream. I have traveled around a bit from North to South. Seen alot of places and Enjoyed the sites. Its always fun to just travel to some odd state and see something you have not seen yet before. I like to put a smile on peoples face and make them laugh. People tell me im good at it and that I always have a way of cheering them up.

Well if you like what you read and wish to learn more send me a email and i'll reply when I can.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like a quite evening at Movies or Dinner. Lady's always get to choose . Im also a good cook and can always cook you a good Dinner and watch a good movie in the Comfort of a House, talk in our own pace. Im always open for Idea's and Spontanious things.

Get the POF Mobile Apps