lakerdodgerram: looking for head over heels mad love
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Long beach, California
52 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Libra
lakerdodgerram anything.
financial advisor

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i was raised with five sisters so it made me a pretty sensitive person. it sometimes sucks because i cry at the movies,weddings,funerals etc...i'm looking for a thin/athletic women to hang out with and exercise. someone that's naturally hot without getting all dolled up. basiclly a low maintenence woman who can have fun on a crazy night out just as much as a quiet night at home. someone who isn't scared to try anything. also open to all types of foods. i like a girl that likes to eat but exercise to burn it off. i'm a layed back person that is not uptight, so i can easily be taken advantage of, but don't cross me or you'll see the fire in me. the more you get to know me the more you'll like me. i love to laugh. i'm very sarcastic so i'd like to meet my match.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first of all it all depends on the type of person i'm with. romantic:of course stroll on the beach with romantic dinner, friend:movie or coffee, etc...i'm pretty much very flexible. i can adapt to any environment.

Get the POF Mobile Apps