ikong123: Seeking Someone Special
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San diego, California
46 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
ikong123 anything.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Hi, I'm 36 years old, I live in San Diego, California USA and I enjoy all types of outdoor activities. I enjoy traveling, getting to know different cultures and life styles. I adapt easily to new settings and open-minded individual. I like diversity and I am always continuing seeking knowledge and personal growth through everyday life. I'm sincere, kind, compassionate, witty, intelligent, adventurous, and funny. I am fond of art, science, and philosophy. I like painting, theatre, museums, hiking, nature, jokes, and listening to good music. I love to read, dance, and laugh. I like children and animals. I don't like to waste time, be it someone else's or my own, so I try to be upfront about things. If interested, please email me to inrandy. (NOTE: I DO NOT RESPOND TO THOSE WITHOUT PICTURES.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing too fancy, just someplace where we can talk and get to know each other. Make a connection. A cafe by the beach or strolling hand in hand at an outdoor mall. If the chemistry is there and company is good, then any place will do. The simplest of things can be fun if you are with the right person!