Angelwings2: Only time will tell
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kanata, Ontario
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), New age
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Angelwings2 anything.
Some college
prefer not to say

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there!
I'm a single female looking for that special person with the possibility of a long term relationship.
I'm easy going, funny, very "spiritual" and my friends tell me that I have a vibrant personality. I know you are asking why am I on this site, same reason your are...I'm not into the bar seen and this is a good place to meet new people.
I take good care of myself, inside and out. Life has been good to me and the years have been kind!
I love to dress nice and I love my heels.
I love Mother Earth and all her creatures, especially dogs and butterflies.
I love to dance and am looking for someone who knows how....or who is willing to learn.
I am a writer of children's books, songs and poems and my goal is to be published .......

I'm looking for a single, healthy, HONEST, kind, open minded, self reliant, confident man with a good sense of humor. Non smoker and social drinker need only apply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date ...
I guess it should start out with a coffee or a drink (oh by the way don't forget my flowers.) Stimulating conversation, and if the feelings are mutual we can take it from there...
ps. I am not a cougar ...

I listen to my heart and I will know when it is right!

I did not know it would be so difficult to find that special someone.