SugarCain: Looking for Salmon in this sea of fish!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
SugarCain isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Project Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay!...just going to have a little fun with this... I live and work as a project manager downtown... everyday I walk the PATH system on my way to work watching the beautiful women walking by dressed in smart, corporate and sexy outfits... I do a little eye flirting but that's as far as it goes... so hoping to grab the attention of some of the PATH walkers... and see if you're up for a drink after a day of work...

Having done the on line dating thing before I know that the guys have to do the chasing so if I message you and you aren't a PATH walker but would fit right into that scene that would be cool too :D...

So that's my search for the next little while...

and just so you know what you're getting into with me... I'm from a small town but have been downtown for a bunch of years with a small circle of friends... educated and travelled... I'm completely comfortable hanging out on my own and keeping myself occupied with little projects most nights of the week... but do like to get out and do something less mundane once or twice a week... so if you want to join me on some of those excursions feel free to message...

oh... I'm a bit shaggy in those pics (from about 1.5 years ago) and have since shaken that scruffy phase of my life... I am now corporate... cut the hair... gotten rid of the gruff... I'll try and get some new ones up soon for anyone interested...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Food court in the PATH system... I'll bring a table cloth and some candles to make it romantic :D

Get the POF Mobile Apps