Age: 54
Age: 53
Long Term
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Co dublin, Dublin
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
julliet1 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself to be a honest & very sincere lady in everything I do in my life. I have a bubbly outgoing yet individual personality. I would like to meet a kind , HONEST gentleman with the hope of developing a friendship which may lead to romance and "what ever faith brings us". I think it is very important to give of oneself as well as to receive from another. I like living my life for today with a positive outlook to the future. My moto "Yesterday is history, tomarrow is a mystery and today is a gift" I like to travel and learn about other cultures and meet people from all walks of life. I am forever learning. I would like to meet a man who appreciates me for who I am and will treat me with dignity and respect that I so deserve. I think communication is vital for building a good relationship of mutal respect and caring for one another. NO TIME WASTERS PLEASE I AM FOR REAL !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a chat over a drink or a coffee.
If we are both lucky enough to realise we share mutual respect and attraction for one another. That we meet again & again, over time we would work together at sharing and developing a relationship. In our maturity for life, we would both know that this opportunity does not happen every day and we would appreciate the gift we had just received from the universe and hold on to each other with both hands and cherish the moments we would spend together. We all have demanding lives in the fast world we are part of !

Get the POF Mobile Apps