moknows: Looking for active, caring, kind man.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Montreal, Quebec
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
moknows anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
outdoorsy, easygoing, friendly, positive person. I am active in sports, my favorites are softball, curling, swimming, fishing, kayaking, nature walks and I am willing to try pretty much any sport. Enjoy a good game of pool, darts etc. Friends describe me as down to earth, considerate, honest, humorous, warm, affectionate person. Life is too short not to live it to its fullest! I love children as I am a big kid at heart. Like surprises. I enjoy movies of comedy or action packed. Seeking a gentleman with similar characteristics. Someone easygoing, open to adventure, outdoorsy, active and fun.. Hope to find someone with a great sense of humor that can laugh at themselves as well as me.(probably more!!!) A handyman who likes doing home projects. If you feel there might be some similarities here, feel free to drop me a note. (No time for games and no pics) Just real,and honest. Get to know each other by dating, see where it goes.. Thanks for reading and good luck with your search. gotta go now!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first meeting could be somewhere where we could talk and get to know one another. Hot chocolate, soft drink. A stroll along a waterway or quaint dinner or perhaps a drink, maybe something we both decide together!............I look forward to meeting you.!!!. PS............ I am a Canadians fan!.. Go Habs!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to moknows you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married