JewelsLER: Live, Laugh, and Love...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Libra
Intent
JewelsLER wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Profession
Research







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am secure & happy with myself. I enjoy traveling, home decorating, jazz clubs, and wine tastings. I am self-sufficient, independent, and honest person. But, most of all I have a great sense of humor, infectious smile, and love to laugh. My family & friends are very important to me. I love exercising and outdoor sports/activities (golf and tennis). Let's just relax... Become friends & get to know each other... And see what happens.

If you like to have fun and consider yourself to be spontaneous yet are also responsible and mature, things are off to a great start.

It is also important that you are able to carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious. Knowing enough about life so that you always have something to say is a definite bonus.

I think it is fantastic if your idea of fun is cuddling up on the couch with a movie or just relaxing together. However, I am not in the market for a total couch potato. If there is zero activity in your life, we will probably not be the best match.

If it sounds to you like we have enough interests in common, drop me a line and perhaps we can get together for coffee or lunch.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date? Two people can learn a lot from a conversation. Lets keep it casual ….this could occur over Just COFFEE or a DRINK. Lets keep it simple.





Get the POF Mobile Apps