asdffdsa123: nothing to see here
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
S.b. area, California
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
asdffdsa123 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I think it would be easier to list types of people I dislike/often-don't have a lot in common with.
Bad in no particular order = big/constant partiers, peta people and activists in general, hippies, "studies" majors, pain-in-the-asses. That is enough for now on that topic. I can get along with a fair amount of the people above, but wouldn't want to if I had a choice.
I am usually quiet till I know someone well. Exception to the rule is if I know/am opinionated on a subject matter or am online. I can be serious, but am not a big worrier. I wander around book stores sometimes. I enjoy water based activities like sailing, scuba, etc. activities. I enjoy outdoors and also indoors especially watching movies. Horror movies are garbage. I read a bunch of non-fiction. I've read some fiction too especially the classics and even the H.P. series. I have a dry/saracastic sense of humor. And I just spent like 5 min. typing this up and putting it on the net. I am currently bored (side-note...I am not a good speller), my roomate chatting it up on the net, so I am writing this. It would be cool to meet some people who just wanna bum around and hang out, maybe go sail or something. Chatting on the net is ok, I guess, though I dont really do it. Oh, yeah, continuing random stream of thoughts...travelling is fun, esp. to Europe. That's it for now. I will be brave and enter my somewhat-phonetically correct ehmail addy here: anonmcanon_hat_yeahoo_dhot_chom.