hoodedandcloaked: Hello
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Palmdale, California
32 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Native American, Scorpio
hoodedandcloaked anything.
High school
LASD Cadet

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello everyone. My name is Jacob and i am an 22 yo male from lancaster califronia. I like long walks on the beach, hanging out, and ride my skateboard or something. I have 3 tattoos. 1 on my right leg, and one on my right shoulder and one on my back that stretches from shoulder to shoulder.. I am told that i am very romantic and very sincere. I love children and HAVE ONE OF MY OWN. a 1 year OLD daughter named Sariah (Hebrew for princess)..I enjoy extreme sports, such as surfing, snowboarding, rock climbing, sky diving, and repelling. i am a bit of an action/adrenealine junkie! Ill try most things once.. maybe 2ce if I like it. Lets see....things that make me, me??? passion, desire, leadership, intelligence..i have alot of things that make me me....i guess you could say that i am more of the strong silent type..I dont say very much, but when I do.. I mean it..I am the youngest of 8 children. I have 3 brothers and 4 sisters..I plan to do great things later in life, but for now I just want to get by.. I think that what i am looking for on this is a friend.. Someone to talk to..Hang out with.. I dunno really..I suppose we will see.I enjoy listening to all types of music. mostly rock and heavy metal though. I like classical and some rap..I can dance.. Having sisters kinda forces you to learn. I dont drink usually. there are sometimes that I will be those times are few and in between. I am currently in the process of training to be a police officer and am trying tp persue an education in environmental health and safety. If you have any questions just let me know. favorite quote at this time..
If we dont make it alive, then its a hell of a good day to die!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a perfect first date is... a long romantic dinner on the beach, followed by an evening of dancing or maybe a long walk along the coast line. and to top it all off maybe a goodnight kiss. I love to laugh and make people laugh as well. I like to go to comedy clubs and go dancing. Theme parks are always swheet to go to.

Get the POF Mobile Apps