m68: Just me.... looking for you :)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
m68 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Medical Equipment Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi my name is Mike and I am just a guy looking for a girl to get to know and see what happens...seem simple enough lol ? Am down to earth and easy going and looking for my one and only girl who adds to my life and who I can add to hers! Love the out doors but,don't mind staying in and snuggling up and watching a good movie either,I don't play around and am a one women man and always have been! I am a good catch and have been told so by more than a few of my friends..ok so they are married but, hey have to believe they are telling me the truth lol :) So what am I looking for...well someone that is cute....doesn't have to be cute to the world...just me. Also someone who is slim to slimish oh and honesty would be nice for a change along with someone who is caring,romantic and who is happy with just being who they are...not out there trying to be the centre of attention saying "look at me..look at me". I want to find someone that I can just look into her eyes and I can say to myself...yup she's the one! Happy Fishing ladies:)

Mike

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's not what you do but,the company you are with! But,something fun and something that would let us get to know eachother a bit better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to m68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps