Alson: wanted:, 1 good hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pikeville, Kentucky
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Alson anything.
was bossing in coal mines

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
....... well,,i,m a nice guy ,,looking for a good gal for long term may bee more later i like jokeing un cutting up ,,thier,s still a little boy in me,, lol i like going out to movies,,scary one,s most but like romantics also,comedy and as a man of corse i like action one,s,,,,,,,,i like eating out,,,luv steak un baked potatoes mmm mmm lol i,luv these I-cons lol:luv to go to the ex-po some time in pike,,havn,t been yet ,stay home alot maby thats why i,m not dateing huh,,, lol,like country music most,am 180 lbs..brown hair green eyes ,,,,well can,t think of any thing else to say,,,,,,,lets see ,honest,faithful,dependable,,,yep that bout covers it: P.S. if yur interested,, please feel free to contact me ,,, who know,s ,, the 2 of us might be ,,, meant to be

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well i think a first date would be dinner,,then movies,no use filling up on pop corn un coke when thier,s steak un bake potatoes around,lol,,then mayby just a talk to get more aquainted,,but,,,if every thing went well we could plan a second date.......or If my date would rather do something else ,,we could ,,

Mail Settings
To send a message to Alson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps