Clever_name85: Looking for something different and fun?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, North Carolina
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Clever_name85 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Abatement Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there, for starters I going to be cliche' and tell you I don't know why I'm using the internet because I'm awesome and I don't really need it..."I don't know why I'm using the internet because I'm awesome and I don't really need it" lol. I'm a local guy that has pretty much grown up here my entire life....I lol. But on the bright side I've met some pertty cool people and have some of the best friends a guy could ask for. I also have family here so it will be home no matter where I end up. I guess you could say I'm pretty laid back and easy going when it comes to enjoying the little things in life. I'm not in a rush because I don't want to miss anything that might come my way...such as: job opportunities, vacations, fun experiences, etc... I'm not sure what else to put on here so if interested in messaging me ask me and I'll let you know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date?? I think that depends on where two people would agree upon going. I'm not getting roped in this lol. This would have to be discussed lol.

Get the POF Mobile Apps