Age: 59
Age: 56
lotsoflivinleft2do: Fancy meeting you in a pond like this...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Somewhere in between, British Columbia
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
lotsoflivinleft2do anything.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Who I am?

Single mom of two teenagers who live with me 100% of the time.. I'm not hunting for a dad for them.. they have one of those and I often double up when need be or the occasion warrants. Life is a good,healthy and happy place, but I'm thinking I should be sharing it with that someone special who just hasn't found me yet ... .. I'm not much into the bar scene and don't have an awful lot of spare time on my hands.. some friends convinced me that cyberspace might be an interesting experiment...so voila!

I'm smart (my family might say "alec" after that), caring, compassionate, warm, articulate and well-read.... couple that with a wicked sense of humour..and it's all good. I have a great career in a unique industry that keeps my kids and I in the manner to which we aspire to, so am financially secure and with the help of the bank.. gotta love the bank!.. own my own home and a wicked beautiful truck that takes me hither and yon.. faster than I should be going.

I come from a small, but very close-knit and supportive family and we spend a lot of time together. I have a very quick wit and I sincerely love the rejuvenating effects of laughter and joy and take great delight in making others laugh. I very much cherish the value of silence though and in my busy life, it can be rare where there is much of that. My kids are of prime importance in my life and keep me hopping and busy every day.. there's two shifts to the day, I find.. both of them busy and equally as rewarding. I'm a loving and loyal friend and I value long-term friendships and people that are respectful and honest. I don't keep company with those who think headgames are a sport, and try my best to steer clear of anyone who likes to twist people up inside. I'm forthright and confident, independent and honest and I love the person I have grown to be. I love to play sports and have participated in a vast array throughout my life and continue to keep active and look after myself, both mentally and physically. I do have a picture but have not posted it here.

Who you are?
You know who you are. You're strong, tall, independent, friendly, confident, able to communicate without panicking inside and you enjoy the wonders of the world around you. You treasure your family, value your good friends, enjoy stars and sunshine. You like to laugh and share your world with those special to you. You love animals, get a kick out of the sound of kids laughing, you smile at things that strike you as odd and find people and their personalities intriguing. Women are a mystery to you, but one that you're interested in solving... or at least giving it your best shot. Respect and integrity are second nature and honesty and trust are a big part of your personality. You like to play hard, work hard and enjoy the tiredeness at the end of a good day spent in your life. You don't like headgames, you're athletic and don't mind if the woman you're with has a bit of a competitive streak.. If this is you, then.. maybe, just maybe.. you're looking for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a walk, cup of coffee, chat a bit.. see if there's a connection or a shared interest.. then.. who knows? The world's out there... and I've heard Paris in the summer is simply divine.. if you have your own private plane... . well, that's even better!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lotsoflivinleft2do you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 48.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps