Zuglo65: Content guy looking for a content woman.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Zuglo65 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Truck driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I am looking to meet someone and just enjoy each other company, maybe go do some volunteering.
A great mix of my best friend, my lover, my companion.
Someone who likes animals, someone to enjoy activities, my and her interest with. Someone local.
Someone financially/emotionally secured, and fits in a bumper car and who can carry a conversation.
I chose nothing serious because I liked that option a best, not because I am looking to sleep around.

Just to let you know, English is my second language.
I was born and raised in Hungary. So if I misspell anything, or my grammar, or my sentences ever look weird, or funny, now you know why. Been in the USA since 1987.

I am a hardworking, active, healthy, down to Earth type of guy. I don't do drugs. I don't drink alcohol.
My car is in running condition.
I am not good at pretending to be someone I am not. I put everything on the table, what you see is what you get, I don't play games. I am a good friend, happy with my life, my job, like to joke around, have a good time. Not a party animal, can't sing, or dance, but would go to the karaoke bar, or the country western bar, to watch people. Would stay seated tho!
Sometimes staying home, and have a popcorn/movie night sounds good too.

I can't cook, but I'll help you out in the kitchen. I like all kind of animals.
Not into religion, or politics those are not my favorite subjects to talk about. Sure we can find other things to talk about.

I like sports, NASCAR, UFC, boxing, hockey, soccer, but not in a fanatic way.
Music, I can go from Reba to Ozzy in a heartbeat, it depends on the mood. Movies would be action, comedy, scary movies scare me..I know, that's why it called, scary movie, I just don't want to be up all night, and can't sleep with the lights on.

I can't see who wants to meet me I am not an upgraded member.


~BE NICE TO YOUR KIDS. THEY ARE THE ONE CHOOSING THE NURSING HOME FOR YOU~
------I saw that somewhere, and found it funny.-----

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would go somewhere we can talk, get to know each other.
The length of the meeting really depends on how we get along.
It should be low key.
How about an escape room? A zoo?





Get the POF Mobile Apps