pepsiokay: watch my halo slip
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Portsmouth, UK
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
pepsiokay anything.
Some college
registered nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hard working and hard playing lad who enjoys good company, conversation and co-op special offers on wine! very dedicated nurse and love my job, also know how to walk away from work and switch it off.
have a little black cat called Madge. he's great, more like a dog really. So if you're allergic or a bit of a poof about cats....... don't contact me. Would love to meet someone who wants to get to know me before they want to sleep with me. I'm looking to get my life in order, a friend told me my saturn was returning..... not a clue what that means but apparently i'm meant to feel settled soon.
some people say i'm str8 acting and some say i'm camp.... i say i'm me, and it took a long time to be comfortable with me so people can think what they like as long as they understand i'm genuiine and honest and happy.
i take every day as it comes and i'm not too keen on planning. I'd like anyone i meet to be mature with a sense of fun, well educated or have a profession. be understanding about my work and shift patterns and enjoy experiencing new things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets see what happens, but not the cinema as i can't talk to you in there, not italian food (thats a 3rd or 4th date when i dont mind you seeing me spill tomatoes all over myself) and not bowling (guys hate getting beaten on a first date).

Mail Settings
To send a message to pepsiokay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps