glitched: I can divide by zero.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Kitchener, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
glitched is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ok. A little bit about me. I have never taken myself too seriously, life is far too short for that. I'm a bit of a smart-ass and I was always the class clown. I enjoy reading, golf, snowboarding and working out. My musical tastes are very eclectic. But I have a soft spot for minimalist electronic music (I know it's geeky and weird but I like it).

So here are a few random facts about me.

I have a few tattoos including a half sleeve that is in progress.

I love language and the arts. Anything creative is very appealing to me.

I always try to roll with the punches, there's no use in getting upset over a lot of life's little setbacks. All you can do is just keep plugging away.

I shave my head.

I have never watched Jersey Shore or Survivor.

I was never a boy-scout.

I hate tomatoes.

I have a gold tooth. (Don't worry it's a molar, so it's not all up in my grill)

When I was a kid i was in gymnastics.


If you want to get to know me, great! If not, happy fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that is fun and active, but will still afford the chance to get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to glitched you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75