Johnnyguitar3131: Want to meet a nice woman
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Johnnyguitar3131 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Single father of a 12 year old who surpassed me in my social life. She is finally old enough that I am free to date a little and have my time open to maybe meet that someone that I want to spend my life with. I Love to boat in the summer and spend alot of time on Lake Erie and in the rivers in Pittsburgh during the summer. I love the Drive-in's and watching movies at night but it gets depressing alone. I was dating a woman (who is in the picture) but she lived far away and she just didn't want to make the move closer to here. I am rooted here for, for a while at least because I own property and have tenants that I tend to. I also love the work I do and my daughter has alot of friends here in her gymnastics. Her Mother is not in the picture at all so I would not want to take that from her. Basically, I am looking for a woman to spend time with and be my best friend. I am tired of spending nights alone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would just like to go out to dinner somewhere nice and talk to see if there is a chance of someting clicking. I don't drink or 'Party' much so it is hard to meet woman but I am up for anytihing.